top of page

GOOD Water. NO Bottle.

LANGPAK Alpine blend Natural Minerals

Mod Website Mineralized water DPM_Jan23_323.png

Made in Swizerland

After-run-hydration_cut.webp

Produit en Suisse à partir d'ingrédients naturels de haute qualité.

L'eau pure n'a pas bon goût et il est malsain de la boire en grande quantité. C'est pourquoi notre système ajoute à votre eau purifiée un mélange sain et équilibré de minéraux pour un goût optimal.

 

LANGWATER ne contient pas de sodium et est exempt de microplastiques. Nos mélanges de minéraux sont fabriqués à partir d'extraits liquides, ils se mélangent donc instantanément à l'eau.

MINÉRAUX CONSTANTS GARANTIS

Dans la nature, le process de minéralisation au travers des pierres prend des années. Parce que tu ne peux pas attendre autant pour un verre d'eau, nous avons selectionné des mineraux sous forme de concentrés liquides, qui permettent une véritable minéralisation. Avec un réglage standard, l'eau contiendra 158 mg de potassium, 4 mg de magnésium et 191 mg de bicarbonate (HCO3) par litre. Pas de sodium.

MINERAL FLOW BRAND store.png
bubble 250liters+ right blue website bottles + paks.png

C'est bon pour toi et pour la planète !

Les LANGPAKs Alpine Blend contiennent un mélange de sels et de minéraux naturels. Ils se combinent pour créer une eau douce mais de bon goût. Leur concentration en minéraux et en sels est l'équilibre parfait pour une consommation quotidienne, car elle soutient une alimentation saine. Deux paquets de LANGPAK suffisent pour fabriquer  250 litres d'eau minéralisée.

Trop bon pour en perdre une goutte

Notre sommelier de l'eau a mis au point la recette avec l'université ZHAW pour obtenir une eau douce et équilibrée, à boire avec plaisir tous les jours. Et il est possible de régler l'intensité.

Cuisinez avec LANGWATER !

Utilisez LANGWATER lorsque vous cuisinez, préparez des fruits et des légumes, ou faites un café expresso. Vous constaterez que LANGWATER, avec son mélange minéral neutre, affinera le goût de votre repas. Elle minimisera également l'accumulation de calcaire sur vos équipements de cuisine.

minerals back_.png

Mélange de minéraux NATURELS

Nous ajoutons simplement du magnésium, du potassium et du bicarbonate pour obtenir une eau douce et agréable au goût. Étant donné que notre corps obtient généralement une grande quantité de minéraux, comme le sodium, à partir de sources alimentaires, nous nous concentrons sur ces éléments essentiels. Le niveau de TDS est d'environ 250.

bottom of page

top of page

GOOD Water. NO Bottle.

LANGPAK Alpine blend Natural Minerals

optimised-Mod Website Mineralized water DPM_Jan23_323.jpg

Made in Swizerland

After-run-hydration_cut.webp

Produced in Switzerland from high quality, natural ingredients.

Pure water doesn’t taste good and is unhealthy to drink in large quantities. Therefore, our system adds back a healthy, balanced mix of minerals to your purified water for optimal taste.

 

LANGWATER does not contain any sodium and is free of microplastics. Our mineral blends are made using liquid extracts, so they mix instantly with water.

GUARANTEED CONSTANT MINERALS level

In nature, mineralization takes years through stones. Because you cant wait that much for a glass of water, we choose Liquid concentrates mineral form, that enable true mineralization. On standard settings, your water will contain 158mg Potassium, 4mg Magnesium and 191mg Bicarbonate (HCO3) per liter  and is Sodium-free.

optimised-MINERAL FLOW BRAND store.jpg
bubble 250liters+ right blue website bottles + paks.png

Good for you and for the planet

The Alpine Blend LANGPAKs contain a mix of natural salts and minerals. They come together to create a mild yet great-tasting water. Their mineral and salts concentration is the perfect balance for daily consumption, as it supports a healthy diet. Two packs of LANGWATER is enough to make 250 liters of mineralized water.

Too GOOD to waste a drop

Our water sommelier developed the recipe with the ZHAW university to obtain a well balanced water you want to drink everyday.
And you can adjust intensity. 

Cook with LANGWATER!

Use LANGWATER when cooking, preparing fruit and vegetables, or making an espresso coffee. You will find that LANGWATER, with its neutral mineral blend, will refine the taste of your meal. It will also minimise the build-up of limescale on your kitchen equipment.

minerals back_.png

NATURAL Mineral Blend

We simply add Magnesium, Potassium & Bicarbonate to obtain nice tasting smooth water. Given that our bodies typically obtain ample minerals like sodium, from food sources, we focus on these essential elements. TDS level around 250.

bottom of page